2014-2015 Volunteers

home-banner-volunteer

Team Lunches


LEAD: Kim Hamming

  • Ariane Richens
  • Robin Dail
  • Jackie Mourer
  • Estela Hosea
  • Cragan Mudge


LEAD: Cragan Mudge

  • Jamie Hobson
  • Gina Bautista
  • Danielle Christl
  • Cari Gadchaux
  • Sara Westbrook


LEAD: Ariane Richens

  • Cari Carter
  • Larry & Mo Fakinos
  • Joyce Speakman
  • Christine Williams
  • Jan Bierbaum


Team Dinners


F/S

Host: Danielle Christl (Christlcrew@cox.net)
Co-host:

JV

Host: Ariana Richens (dennisr@concoring.com)
Co-host:

Varsity

Host: Perkins (perkinscraig@yahoo.com)
Co-Hosts: Duty and Bierbaum
veronikaduty@aol.com 805-410-0631
beachbaums@cox.net 949-394-9132


F/S

Host: Summer Yim (Kumaandgang@yahoo.com) 949-705-9326
Co-host: Heather Morillo (Heathermorillo@cox.net) 949-5478149

JV

Host: Lisa Eberle (leberle@cox.net)
Co-host:

Varsity

Host: Jackie Mourer (jjmourer@cox.net) 246-8628
Co-host: Cragan Mudge (craganm@cox.net)


F/S

Host: Sara Westbrook 949-212-5094
Co-host: Cori Goudchaux 949-338-4217
Fara Mananvi (Frankim25@gmail.com)

JV

Host: Cragan Mudge (Craganm@cox.net) 949-922-5658
Co-host: Lisa Bennis (lisabns@cox.net)

Varsity

Host: Estela Hosea (n2resqu@aol.com)
Co-host: Kim Hamming (gogokim@cox.net)


Memory Book

Photographers, Designers, and Planners

  1. Estela Hosea
  2. NEED VOLUNTEER

  1. Cassie Powell
  2. NEED VOLUNTEER

  1. Jamie Hobson
  2. Elana Benge
  3. Lisa Wertin

Additional photographers: Kim Hamming, Cori Gaudchaux

End of the Year Banquet

LEAD: Kim Hamming

  • Elana Benge
  • Danielle Christl
  • Cori Gaudchaux
  • Joyce Speakman
  • Christine Williams
  • Estela Hosea
  • Sara Westbrook
  • Robin Daill
  • Jan Bierbaum
  • Cragan Mudge
  • Ariane Richens